Key Personnel
Ms. Naazlee Sardar
President (DELTA)
Email: naazlee@delta.org.pk
Ms. Shaheen Khan
Trafficking / Drugs Consultant
Email: shaheenkhan10@gmail.com
Mr. Haroon Khan
Senior Program Manager
Cell No. 0321-5959935
Email: haroon.khan@delta.org.pk
Mr. Ameer Gillani
Creative Writer / Proposal Development Assistant
Email: ameergilani@gmail.com
Ms. Nuzhet Ibrahim
Program Advisor
Email: nuzhet63@gmail.com
Ms. Ayla Qamar
Women's Empowerment Assistant
Email: ayla.qamar@hotmail.com
Mr. Umer Iqbal
Accounts & Finance Manager
Cell No. 0300-9566975
Email: umer.arain@gmail.com
Ms. Nur Jee Khan
Media Resource Person
Email: noorji93@gmail.com
Mr. Awaad Ahad Khan
Operations Advisor
Cell No. 0303-8339551
Email: awaadahadkhan@gmail.com
Mr. Faateh Khan
Researcher / Program Assistant
Email: faateh2002@hotmail.com
Mr. Shah Faisal Khan
WASH Assistant
Cell No. 0333-5269098
Email: faisalkhan_isb@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Waliullah Khan
Peshawar Activity Manager
Cell No. 0345-9121547
Email: waliullah_55@yahoo.com